Graduation Show

Graduation Show

After completing the Advanced Scene Study eight-week class, this international ensemble will get to showcase their skills of improvising an afternoon of brief one-act plays.  RSVP to this free online show and support these amazing students as they show off their stuff!

Showtimes: 

Date / TimeLocationTickets
Sun, 05/23 at 2pm EDT (11am PDT, 8pm Central European Summer Time)Tickets are free!
RSVP

About the show:

After completing the Advanced Scene Study eight-week class, this international ensemble will get to showcase their skills of improvising an afternoon of brief one-act plays.  RSVP to this free online show and support these amazing students as they show off their stuff!